Our Staff

 General Manager
 Randy Morrison

 email: rmorrison@kempersports.com

 Course Superintendent
 Jesse Goodling

 email: Jesse.Goodling@portlandoregon.gov

 Controller
 Fred Abell

 email: fabell@kempersports.com

 Head Golf Professional
 Jason Basile

 email: jbasile@kempersports.com

Director of Instruction
John Bowen

 email: bowenjd@frontier.com

Teaching Professional
Bill Hart

 email: bhart@kempersports.com

 Sales and Marketing Director
 Kylen Trevor

 email: ktrevor@kempersports.com

 Tournament Coordinator
 BJ Swearer

 email: bjswearer@kempersports.com

 Food and Beverage Director
 Lee Kollander 

 email: lkollander@kempersports.com


Heron Lakes Golf Club   |   phone (503) 289-1818   |    fax: (503) 240-1925   |    www.heronlakesgolf.com
P.O. Box 17651   |   3500 N. Victory Blvd.   |   Portland, OR 97217