Call Us:
(503) 289-1818

36 Championship holes by Robert Trent Jones ll

Our Staff

General Manager
Randy Morrison
rmorrison@kempersports.com

Course Superintendent
Jesse Goodling
Jesse.Goodling@portlandoregon.gov

Head Golf Professional
Jason Basile
jbasile@kempersports.com

PGA Teaching Professional
Bill Hart
bhart@kempersports.com

Sales and Marketing Director
Kylen Trevor
ktrevor@kempersports.com

Tournament Coordinator
BJ Swearer
bjswearer@kempersports.com

Food and Beverage Director
Lee Kollander
lkollander@kempersports.com

Property Controller
Fred Abell
fabell@kempersports.com

Heron Lakes Golf Club   |   phone (503) 289-1818   |    fax: (503) 240-1925   |    www.heronlakesgolf.com
P.O. Box 17651   |   3500 N. Victory Blvd.   |   Portland, OR 97217