Call Us:
(503) 289-1818

36 Championship holes by Robert Trent Jones ll

Date Event Signups Results Details
Mar 8 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Mar 18 2-Man Team Scramble Closed More Info
Mar 22 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Mar 25 Sat. Team Game - Great Blue - Matt Closed More Info
April 1 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Matt Closed More Info
April 5 4-Man Team Scramble Closed More Info
April 8 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Lorne Closed More Info
April 12 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue Closed More Info
April 15 Sat. Team Game - Greenback - Bert Closed More Info
April 19 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
April 22 Open House Shamble Closed More Info
April 29 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Matt Closed More Info
May 3 4-Man 2-Net Payball Closed More Info
May 6 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Lorne Closed More Info
May 10 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
May 13 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert Closed More Info
May 17 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
May 20 Memorial Classic Stableford Closed More Info
May 24 1-Gross/2-Net Best-Ball Closed More Info
May 27 Sat. Team Game - Great Blue - Bert Closed More Info
May 31 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue Closed More Info
June 3 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Lorne Closed More Info
June 7 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
June 10 Member-Guest/Member-Member (Day 1) Closed More Info
June 11 Member-Guest/Member-Member (Day 2) Closed More Info
June 14 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
June 17 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert Closed More Info
June 18 Fathers Day Scramble Closed More Info
June 21 Chicago Quota Team Championship Closed More Info
June 24 Sat. Team Game - Greenback - Matt Closed More Info
June 28 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Carl Closed More Info
July 1 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert Closed More Info
July 5 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
July 8 Best-Ball Championship (Day 1) Closed More Info
July 9 Best-Ball Championship (Day 2) Closed More Info
July 12 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
July 15 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Matt Closed More Info
July 19 Team Stableford Championship Closed More Info
July 22 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Tim Closed More Info
July 26 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue Closed More Info
July 29 Sat. Team Game - Great Blue - BJ Closed More Info
Aug 2 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Aug 5 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - BJ Closed More Info
Aug 9 White Tee Open Closed More Info
Aug 12 Sat. Team Game - Great Blue - Matt Closed More Info
Aug 16 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Aug 19 Club Championship (Day 1) Closed More Info
Aug 20 Club Championship (Day 2) Closed
Aug 23 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Aug 26 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Lorne Closed More Info
Aug 30 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue Closed More Info
Sept 2 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert Closed More Info
Sept 6 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Sept 9 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Bert Closed More Info
Sept 13 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Sept 16 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Matt Closed More Info
Sept 20 4-Player Team Shamble Closed More Info
Sept 23 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Lorne Closed More Info
Sept 27 Wed. Weekly Game - Great Blue Closed More Info
Sept 30 2-Player Team 3x6 Closed More Info
Oct 4 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Oct 7 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Bert Closed More Info
Oct 11 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Oct 14 Colwood Open Closed More Info
Oct 18 Wed. Weekly Game - Greenback Closed More Info
Oct 21 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Lorne Closed More Info
Oct 25 1-Net, 2-Net, 3-Net Open More Info
Oct 28 Sat. Weekly Game - Greenback - Tim Open More Info
Nov 4 Red, White, Blue Open More Info
Nov 11 Sat. Weekly Game - Great Blue - Lorne More Info
Nov 18 Sat. Team Game - Greenback - Matt More Info
Nov 19 Turkey Shoot Scramble More Info